Looking for writers for HOTV 2015

Montreal Canadiens Ottawa Senators

 Dec 20th, 2014 - 7:00pm Webcast

Click on one of the following webcasts to watch the Habs game online:
Webcast 1 - GriffeSportive (Francais)
Webcast 2 - Antenasport
Webcast 3 - Intsports 2
Webcast 4 - CricFreeTV
Webcast 5 - Wiznet
Webcast 6 - StreamKing
Webcast 7 - FirstEvents

HabsOnlineTV will be undergoing maintenance during the holiday period.

We're looking for 2 writers to contribute pre-game and post-game reports. 
Please send inquiries to IgorStreams@Outlook.com


Check out Carolynne's photo set and more at FoxyLeague
http://foxyleague.com/




Jarred Tinordi destroys John Albert and Mike Cornell

 How is Jarred Tinordi not with the Habs!


http://youtu.be/uGyvPtTMO2E

Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens



Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens
December 18th, 2014 - 7:30 PM ET /00:30 GMT /01:30 CET

    FoxyLeague - Beautiful Swimsuit Models, Athletes & Sports Fans